Call us now ! Send us an email States

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

We are in the process of updating this page. If you have any questions regarding our services, please feel free to contact one of our offices. A member of our team will be happy to answer all your questions.
customer reviews
Erin Myers
1 review
2 years ago-
Lloyd's of Shelton Auto Glass is a great auto glass company. I work for Stanley Dean State Farm in St. Pete, FL and we send a lot of our insured's to his company. They provide free mobile service and are always professional and deliver quality results.. even with our pickiest customers!
Roy Schneider
5 reviews
2 months ago-
I had the windshield in my Corvette cracked. The owner himself, Shelton, came out and took care of it for me. They were on time and took care of the billing for me.
Tom Belkowski
4 reviews
a year ago-
I have had to replace or repair 3 windshields in my 2005 Jaguar over the past 2-1/2 years. Lloyd's of Shelton remains my glass repair company of choice. Whether it was a replacement or a repair, they were out the following day to do the work, and arrived right on schedule, unlike other companies that kept me waiting for a week. Professional, reliable staff, and they worked directly with my insurance company to process my claim. They made a annoying problem a breeze to fix.
Tom Rankin
13 reviews
2 years ago
The overall experience and job that Lloyd's of Shelton provided was done in a very timely manner. The actual owner of the business came to my location and gave me excellent product information as well as 5 star quality work. I would strongly recommend this company to any of my friends, family or co-workers. Thank you Shelton for my new windshield and flawless installation.
Jason Fix
1 review
2 years ago-
I will only call Lloyds of Sheltons from now on!!!! I called and got the best customer service! I am always driving around all day and they made it very easy for a tech to meet up with me and get the job done. They made something that I thought would be a hassle turn out to be very easy.
Katherine Black
2 reviews
3 years ago-
They came right to my place of work! The gentleman that came out was courteous, clean and knowledgeable and they really helped me out when I was in a bind to get my windshield replaced before Christmas. I would use this company a thousand times over, excellent work and my windshield looks great!
Jacki Matamoros
1 review
a month ago-
I chose Lloyd's because of their reputation of being prompt, using quality products, and professionalism over who my insurance was recommending.... And I was not disappointed. At one point I was even able to speak with the owner, although the ladies who usually answer the phones were always a pleasure to deal with too. The man who came to my house was fast, but did high quality work and answered all of my questions with a smile. Lloyd's is efficiently run, delivers what it promises, and I highly recommend.
Rachel Riley
1 review
a month ago-
They did a great job! Dealt with my crazy schedule and came to my job site and replaced my glass quickly and efficiently with no hassle. Contacted me before they got there and was on time and quick, not to mention super nice! Definitely recommend!
Missina Cutting
6 reviews
a month ago-
When another "larger company" dropped the ball & ordered the wrong glass (windshield instead of what I needed, a door glass!) These guys were right on the money, ordered & installed 3 days later! And for about $80 less than the what the bigger co was going to charge! Friendly & efficient & done in less than an hour at my home for no extra charge.
Nilam Patel
12 reviews
4 months ago-
Excellent service, workmanship, with courteous and competent staff! I will not hesitate to contact them with any future autoglass needs. Thank you Ron for helping me!
Jennifer saucier
2 reviews
a year ago-
Amazing service! They worked around my crazy schedule, came right to my home, and had everything done in less than an hour. Very efficient, professional, and it looks great! I highly recommend and will be using them in the future for all my auto glass needs!
Vicki Jewell
3 reviews
a year ago-
Best experience ever! Thank you Lloyds for making this the easiest windshield replacement Ive ever had!!! Kristin & Ron were both great & answered all my questions. if I ever need another replacement I know who to call :-)